View Property: (aurora) 1949 Alton Street, Aurora, CO, 80010 (MLS # 9781390)

1949 Alton Street, Aurora

$1,725

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,100 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

FEATURES: Enjoy being in the center of Aurora, Stapleton, and Denver! Anschutz Medical Campus/VA and I-225 are just down the street, and it is only a 25-minute drive to DIA. This home has been updated with Stainless Steel appliances, Central AC and a welcoming patio. and fully fenced yard.

TENANT PAID UTILITIES: All utilities paid by tenant.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo REAL ESTATE SOLUTIONS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #9781390
Price$1,725
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,100
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusActive
Date2019-12-12
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1949 Alton Street
Subdivisionaurora
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80010
Amenities
ParkingOff Street
Interior
InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Tile
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
StoriesOne
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Oven, Refrigerator

School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
ElementaryCrawford
MiddleAurora Hills
HighAurora Central
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 12th, 2019
Days on Market73
Days on Website72
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoREAL ESTATE SOLUTIONS
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,795 to $1,725
Price Reduced from $1,950 to $1,795

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2020 at 9:45am MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2020 at 10:04am MST.

Request Free E-Book