View Property: (CONCORD FILING 1) 5180 E 123rd Avenue, Thornton, CO, 80241 (MLS # 9788735)

5180 E 123rd Avenue, Thornton

$345,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,257 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Opendoor Brokerage LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Thornton

Essential Information
MLS® #9788735
Price$345,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,257
Basement Sqft399
Acres0.12
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$2,143
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5180 E 123rd Avenue
SubdivisionCONCORD FILING 1
CityThornton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80241
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Bath
AppliancesDishwasher, Stove/Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesLiving Room
Cooling

Air Conditioning-Central, Other

Exterior
Lot Description5200.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionOther
School Information
DistrictAdams 12
ElementarySkyview
MiddleShadow Ridge
HighHorizon
Additional Information
Days on Website13
ZoningResidential
Taxes$2,143
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoOpendoor Brokerage LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5180 E 123rd Avenue, Thornton, CO

Photo of Listing #2405978
New Listing

13364 Ash Circle, Thornton

$330,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,692 Sf

MLS® # 2405978

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Cherry Creek Properties Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8871824
New Listing

5280 E 120th Place, Thornton

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,965 Sf

MLS® # 8871824

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Home Brokers, LLC Status: Active
Photo of Listing #3573400
New Listing

12504 Ash Street, Thornton

$405,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,948 Sf

MLS® # 3573400

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 2:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan