View Property: (Boulder) 547 Linden Park Drive, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 9819281)

547 Linden Park Drive, Boulder

$1,650,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

It all starts with a dream. Every artist loves a blank canvas; every builder, architect or dreamer loves a chance to create. Here is that chance, that canvas. Available for the first time, in the heart of Wonderland, adjacent to Maxwell Lake Park, surrounded by mature trees, with winter views of the Flatirons and generous entitlements, this rare, never-built lot has everything needed to realize that dream. No scraping, no remodeling or awful floor plan to fix. Great homesite in a great location.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLORADO LANDMARK REALTORS.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #9819281
Price$1,650,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.26
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-11-18
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address547 Linden Park Drive
SubdivisionBoulder
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Amenities
AmenitiesPark
ViewLake, Mountain(s)
WaterfrontLake
Utilities

Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley RE 2
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 18th, 2019
Days on Market87
Days on Website12
ZoningRL-2 (PUD)
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCOLORADO LANDMARK REALTORS

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 11:04am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 11:19am MDT.

Request Free E-Book