View Property: (Allendale) 5857 Parfet Court, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 9855227)

5857 Parfet Court, Arvada

$415,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,711 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9855227
Price$415,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,711
Acres0.17
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,998
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5857 Parfet Court
SubdivisionAllendale
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingOther
Exterior
Lot Description7725.00
RoofUnknown
ConstructionOther
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryAllendale
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Website38
ZoningResidential
Taxes$1,998
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCompass - Denver

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5857 Parfet Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #6825975

6635 Union Street, Arvada

$330,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,794 Sf

MLS® # 6825975

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8504696

6155 Estes Street, Arvada

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,160 Sf

MLS® # 8504696

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Preferred Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6747026

6588 Lewis Street, Arvada

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,324 Sf

MLS® # 6747026

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Professionals Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 9:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan