View Property: (Berkeley) 4944 Lowell Boulevard, Denver, CO, 80221 (MLS # 9894615)

4944 Lowell Boulevard, Denver

$695,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,250 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Incredible opportunity in the HOT Berkeley neighborhood. Zoned U-MX-3 which allows for mixed use on the main level & 3 stories. Not many lots have this zoning in this area. It's 1/2 block to Regis University & numerous eateries and local hotspots; Goldspot Brewery, Dubbel Dutch, Noshery Bakery/Cafe. Short drive to Willis Case Golf course & Rocky Mountain Lake. Be the one who creates something incredible with this land.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Cherry Creek.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9894615
Price$695,000
Total Square Footage6,250
Acres0.14
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,833
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4944 Lowell Boulevard
SubdivisionBerkeley
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80221
Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website92
ZoningU-MX-3
Taxes$1,833
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX Cherry Creek
Property History
Price Reduced from $745,000 to $695,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4944 Lowell Boulevard, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #7434175

5366 King Street, Denver

$710,000 - 22,800 Sf

MLS® # 7434175

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL 54 Status: Active
Photo of Listing #7241600

5330 King Street, Denver

$710,000 - 20,000 Sf

MLS® # 7241600

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL 54 Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 2:05pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan