View Property: (Hackberry Hill Estates) 7388 Upham Circle, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 9941177)

7388 Upham Circle, Arvada

$449,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,847 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED. NO INTERIOR SHOWINGS. Property is included in Xome Auction Event. Bidding will begin on 5/11/2019 and end on 5/15/2019.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo DUBROVA AND ASSOCIATES LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9941177
Price$449,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,847
Acres0.17
Year Built1969
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,231
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7388 Upham Circle
SubdivisionHackberry Hill Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesFamily Room
BasementStandard
Exterior
Lot Description7426.00
RoofUnknown
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryHackberry Hill
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website38
ZoningR-1
Taxes$2,231
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDUBROVA AND ASSOCIATES LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7388 Upham Circle, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5493150

6955 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,135 Sf

MLS® # 5493150

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo eXp Realty, LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5894438

7960 Eaton Street, Arvada

$409,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,128 Sf

MLS® # 5894438

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Great Way Real Estate Properties LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7454228

6640 W 72nd Drive, Westminster

$498,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,927 Sf

MLS® # 7454228

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Denise Wambsganss Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 1:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan