View Property: (Hackberry Hill Estates) 7388 Upham Circle, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 9941177)

7388 Upham Circle, Arvada

$449,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,847 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED. NO INTERIOR SHOWINGS. Property is included in Xome Auction Event. Bidding will begin on 5/11/2019 and end on 5/15/2019.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo DUBROVA AND ASSOCIATES LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9941177
Price$449,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,847
Acres0.17
Year Built1969
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,231
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7388 Upham Circle
SubdivisionHackberry Hill Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesFamily Room
BasementStandard
Exterior
Lot Description7426.00
RoofUnknown
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryHackberry Hill
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website67
ZoningR-1
Taxes$2,231
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDUBROVA AND ASSOCIATES LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7388 Upham Circle, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #1774964

6728 Pierce Way, Arvada

$420,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,764 Sf

MLS® # 1774964

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Sold Entered for Comps Only Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7246721

6424 Newland Street, Arvada

$410,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,768 Sf

MLS® # 7246721

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5493150

6955 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,135 Sf

MLS® # 5493150

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo eXp Realty, LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 12:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan