View Property: (Olde Town Arvada) 7809 Robinson Way, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 9944585)

7809 Robinson Way, Arvada

$410,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,550 Sqft
.27 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9944585
Price$410,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,550
Acres0.27
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,566
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7809 Robinson Way
SubdivisionOlde Town Arvada
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesFamily Room, Living Room
BasementWalk-Out
Exterior
Lot Description11919.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBlock, Frame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryLawrence
MiddleArvada K-8
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website140
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,566
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7809 Robinson Way, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #8035960

12186 W 69th Avenue, Arvada

$390,000 - 7 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,269 Sf

MLS® # 8035960

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9198254

6555 Kline Street, Arvada

$355,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,292 Sf

MLS® # 9198254

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB Northouse Realty Inc Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7234571

6621 Urban Court, Arvada

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,646 Sf

MLS® # 7234571

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB FANNING REALTY AND ASSOC INC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 11:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan