View Property: (Olde Town Arvada) 7809 Robinson Way, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 9944585)

7809 Robinson Way, Arvada

$410,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,550 Sqft
.27 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9944585
Price$410,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,550
Acres0.27
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,566
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7809 Robinson Way
SubdivisionOlde Town Arvada
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesFamily Room, Living Room
BasementWalk-Out
Exterior
Lot Description11919.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBlock, Frame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryLawrence
MiddleArvada K-8
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website94
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,566
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7809 Robinson Way, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #7267210

11448 W 68th Way, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,216 Sf

MLS® # 7267210

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX of Boulder Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #1761779

13701 Yank Way, Arvada

$510,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,630 Sf

MLS® # 1761779

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Camber Realty, LTD Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9694123

13359 W 71st Place, Arvada

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,071 Sf

MLS® # 9694123

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 10:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan