View Property: (Stonecliff) 160 Balmoral Way, Colorado Springs, CO, 80906 (MLS # 9966138)

160 Balmoral Way, Colorado Springs

$660,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
4,748 Sqft
.35 Acres
3 Garages

This grand 5BR/5BA 2-Story in the Spires of Broadmoor neighborhood welcomes you home! Inside on the main level you'll find the formal Living & Dining Room; the spacious Family Room with a stunning floor-to-ceiling stone dual fireplace; a Large eat-in gourmet Kitchen with granite, stainless appliances, vast windows, an island and walk-out to a sizeable deck. The Master Bedroom is just down the hall with a second inviting dual fireplace, 5 piece ensuite bath and walk-in closet.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #9966138
Price$660,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage4,748
Acres0.35
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusUnder Contract - Showing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address160 Balmoral Way
SubdivisionStonecliff
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80906
Amenities
UtilitiesCable, Electricity
# of Garages3
Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces3
FireplacesGas, Three
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Downdraft Range, Dryer, Gas in Kitchen, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Ceiling Fan, Central Air, Forced Air

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Lot DescriptionMountain View, Trees/Woods
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
District12-Cheyenne Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Website32
Listing Details
OfficeCornerstone Real Estate Team
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract - Showing
Status Changed from Under Contract - Showing to ActivePrice Reduced from $675,000 to $660,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 160 Balmoral Way, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #8566242
New Listing

245 Thames Drive, Colorado Springs

$700,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,052 Sf

MLS® # 8566242

Photo of Listing #9798126

145 Huntington Place, Colorado Springs

$650,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,430 Sf

MLS® # 9798126

Photo of Listing #8419021

2525 Sycamore Street, Colorado Springs

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,748 Sf

MLS® # 8419021

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan